Account Management FAQs
Find out what is account management and how to view and update account information.
Knowledge Base > Account Management
- What is Account Management?
Account Management shares workspace member, customer, supplier and other type of
accounts among the entire organization. It does allow user
to share account information and activities of customers and
partners at organization-wide level in workspace.
- Who can view the account information?
All workspace members are allowed to view the account
information. A project member can only view member's contact
information of the same project.
- Where can I
update my account information?
The easiest way to update your personal account information is by clicking your name beside the welcome message in the dashboard. Alternatively, you can update your personal account information under the
"Setting" module in workspace. Click "My Profile"
to edit you personal account information.